Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that in this society, digital technologies are increasing as a result printed books are no longer necessary among people. Other reckon that print books always play an active role in human life. In my view, print books never unnecessary in any era.

I admit that, there many merits of digital devices. Firstly, Electronic devices allow individuals to store and carry amounts of data without of physical weight, making it easy to access necessary information anytime and anywhere. Additionally, many books today are available online and in translated versions uploaded by authors. Digital resources can offer easy editing and sharing.

Nevertheless i do believe that, printed books have many advantages for students. Printed books such as world history, mathematics, and such science are the most reliable source to use. They hold original knowledge which is not edited unlike the books on the internet. Moreover, books are useful to learners, particularly kids. They can write or draw on them. In addition, physical books, it can prevent them from having eye problems in the future.

In conclusion, although digital devices make life easier, print books never lose their value.