Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that world fashion trends contribute changing of people’s dress style. I believe that it would affect negatively because of it can bring to a global generalism and only one direct can be developed in the world.

I think global dress style will impact on each nation negatively because of its generalism. Humanity always want to be in trend and in one wave with the whole world so, they catch a trend. I think, in the future this process will have affected badly to each nation identity. If all mankind follow the global dress style, they will definetely forget about their national dress code which had deserved for many centuries. For instance, it’s a well-known fact that if we don’t do some thing regularly, it will forgotten forever. In the past our ancestors had worn our traditional dress everyday, so it had deserved since that era. However, present day we chose basic global clothes such as jeans and t-shirts and next generation will follow after us as they won’t have seen it.

Another reason why I think it would impact negatively to fashion trend is development of only one dress style. If people follow only one general design of dress, they won’t appear necesity to other clothes’ styles. I think, if it continues, global fashion trend will have undergone a downward trend itself. As a result, there has a danger that a variety of clothes design may disappear. For example, it’s a logical and psychological proved viewpoint that if something suits people, other thing won’t be carried out because of sufficiency. Moreover, every new phenomena or invention is created by a strong necessity.

In conclusion, global dress style affects everyone and even each nation negatively. This is because of generalism which brings to disappear traditional dress code and developing of only one general style for all humanity which can lead to losing other dress designs.