Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives?

In the era of twenty-first century, it is out of the question that individuals’ dressing style is influenced by world wide fashion tendencies. Due to my personal consideration, it is completely positive development as support to increase of belonging feelings and huge growth to artistic side of the industry.

First and foremost, it is a fact that consumption boosts economy in several ways including fashion trends. Nevertheless, it is a reflection of our spritual and moral needs. In many communities, people tend to follow modern fashion trends and keep up with them, whilst them is appering. Consequently, this flow is building spesific belonging state, and make those people align under the same fashion trend, or more truly moral need. At least, this feeling creates little inclusion within the society. Unfortunately, this practise serves to not only the benefit of huge fashion companies and brands, but also loss of fauna with gigantic demand on leather businesses and overrated prices.

Moreover, this movement opens new doors for creative industries. Furthemore, greedy corporations are starting more facinating and glamorous designs and works to making them true. As we can understand, they want to make more money. These actions are partially productive opportunities for newcommer, but talented designers and fashion artists. In addition, this increase encourages people that are in desire of starting new businesses in a fashion path. It can be mentioned that it is a great plus for the model agencies as they are grasping an existence of all sizes.

In conclusion, nobody can deny that fashion companies and brands use, abuse, and even manage global vogue trends for their benefits. Nonetheless, affects of fashion tendecies construct little bit more inclusive communites, make chances to newcomers in sector, and expand thanks to awareness of empaty.