Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Individuals think that improvements in technologies have a significant impact on people’s relationships and also some people say that digital technologies increase distance among them.In this essay, I would like to discuss both sides and show why I believe that modern technology is beneficial for human connections.

Those who believe that high technology will reduce relationships of people may have several arguments.In the last few years, people tend to spend their time too much on social media.They perhaps feel waste of time if they have to go out to meet others.Even if have free time or a day off,many young people will choose stay at home instead of hang out to travel .At this time, they will use gadgets and consider these are entertain.For example, at cafe’ shops have a lot of people go to have a cup of coffee but almost time they will use smartphone that do not talk with friends too much.

Nevertheless, I still side with those who believe that modern digitals help people to connect more than for several reasons. Chief among these is that family members have people live and work at different regions and even live in another countries so social media such as facebook, zalo will help people to keep in touch with each other in an easy way .For instance ,my cousin was born and has lived at German ,each special occasions or summer vacations ,she will go to hometown at Vietnam and visit my family.We also very close because each time we meet, we share togethers a lot of things so thanks to modern technology helped me and my cousin can keep in contact.The second reason is that we can meet people who we can not expect before that we will know them.With young generations they always want to exchange and make circle their friends,especially opportunities to make friend with foreign will help them gain more knowledge about cultural and improve their communication skills.After all, high technologies helped people mỏe and more easy to share with each other and help keep warm for family and friends bonds if they do not stay together

In conclusion, despite acknowledging why people think that will have driven us apart but I support for view about modern technologies has brought people together.