Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Nowadays many people think that face-to-face classes will be changed into othet methods of education in the future. There are some positive and negative affects are subjects for considerable discussion. I am in view of positive side,and in this essay I will reveal my opinion and discuss both of sides.

On the one hand, some people do not want exchange the way of study cause of some reasons. The main one is that, face-to-face classes are the effective way of learning. People believe that schools teach ethics, discipline also good behavior to pupils. In new vesion of schools, youngsters can take more information, expand their horizons but they cannot improve their social etiquette. Additionally, many pupils want to study in old version of schools, because they feel apart from children, and worried about being without friends. As you know, social acquaintances are not kind as friends.

On the other hand, the most compelling reason for holding my view is that, young individuals can study courses of other countries without moving, if this course is possible in that country. This situation will save a lot of money and time, also improve people’s horizons easily. An example of this, they can see the coevals and acquaint their opinions and traditions. In addition to that, we live in technical developed century, so it’s improvement affects on education. Individuals will escape notebooks, books, pens or pencils, all of them will use their own tablet and all of school subjects will be there. This is really important to save money for government, also save trees from deforestation.

To conclude, I admit that, face-to-face classes are essential for ethics, but there are more benefits of new version of schools. Therefore, I am view of changing traditional education for developing and saving sources.