• Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion? • Is education a fundamental right that should be government-funded and accessible to all? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Majority of people of assume that the classical way of learning would be replaced another process from the year 2050. While, I usually prefer online learning through attending session on any meeting apps and I agree with another statement that government should bears the expenses of education and it is basic right for every human being.

Most the people have perception that classroom-based learning would be deprecate by mid of 20th century. Online learning would take a part of it and it is feasible for every one moreover, It is saves the expense of travelling, help you to relax your mind and body and lastly, it is retain your time. For example, Most of us have experienced in the COVID 19 days where we all covering their learning on digital platforms through Zoom and Google Meet apps which impacts to save the time and cost.

Education is the fundamental right for every one weather you are living in urban and rural areas. According the current scenario, It is become difficult to bear the cost for the city and village peoples. Due to the inflation people are avoiding the education and their major concern are child labor, because of the government should impose low taxes on education things such as books and stationary and free education for the needy ones.

To above discussion and facts that lead me to conclude, schooling will be astonish by the year 2050, and world will be become more digitalize soon and everything would be replace my Artificial Intelligence and gadgets and I strongly prefer that government should impose free education for all.