Many believe that young people should spend more of their time with their family instead of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree?

The topic of family has always been of interest to individuals. Some people believe that young humans should spend their free time with family rather than amusement. I agree with this idea for two main reasons.

On the one hand, entertainment plays an important role in a person’s personality. Firstly, they can easily make friends. This is because they spend their time with friends doing many things such as hobbies, playing games and sports. As a result, their communication and social skills develop over the period. Secondly, entertainment helps relieve stress and relaxes peers. This is because they have fun and spend their time with friends doing several activities, watching movies or playing games. As a result, it is reducing stress such as academic pressures or personality challenges.

On the other hand, family plays an important role in our lives. Firstly, spending a lot of time with family increases and strengthens relationships with parents and relatives. This is because they can easily communicate with each other and might simply understand what they want. As a result, it helps make their emotional feelings and relationships stronger. Secondly, family often serves as a stable support. This is because adults can turn to their family for advice or encouragement when they have problems and difficult times. As a result, their family may give them feedback, motivation and resolve their problems together. Furthermore, it also helps them with emotional well-being.

In conclusion, entertainment helps peers to reduce stress and improve their communication skills, however I firmly believe that spending a lot of time with family is better. This is because it strengthens relationships between family members and relatives.