Many cities suffer from traffic-related problems. What problems does traffic cause in cities and what are the possible solutions?

At the present time, there are an increasing number of people concerned about the traffic problems in society. It is said that many serious cases related to traffic problems made individuals suffer from pain, injured or even lost their life. This essay will discuss the reasons behind and provide potential solutions for this issue.

In the first place, it is obvious that the number of traffic related problems has increased in our life. The first problem is caused by drunk and reckless drivers. There are some situations where many of them break the laws such as traveling to work or study without wearing a helmet, using earphones or smartphones while driving on the street. Simultaneously, individuals who exceed the speed limit also cause bad effects to traffic. A prime example of this would be that they did not obey the speed limit rule by driving too fast on inner city roads or they blew the red light. Secondly, the other problem is the construction of the road. This is because the government does not fix and reconstruct the construction zone of the road. That is why many vehicles have to travel on the rough roads, it causes difficulty to the drivers.

There are several solutions for this issue. Firstly, if individuals want to travel on the road safely without worrying about traffic, they have to obey the rules which are enacted and imposed by the government. Secondly, the local authorities also have the responsibility of this issue, they have to establish the penalties for those who break the laws. In addition, they may make a plan about investing in manufacturing safer vehicles for people by asking other organizations or sponsors and persuade them to combine together to resolve this problem.

Taking everything into consideration, there are two main traffic related issues that many cities suffer from are the awareness of people and the external conditions. Thus, governments, organizations and individuals must take clear thinking and effective steps to improve this issue in our society.