Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the proverb “we are the same, that we consume”, I can share the position about huge influence of the food on human’s life. Diet, which is fulfilled with useful nutrients and vitamins, enhance our body shape and increase brain perfomance at significant way.

Regarding myriad sciencifical researches, children that are getting meals with the right propotion of fats, proteins and carbohydrates, have more approuches in evolving in life with the comparison with others. As for me, it’s obvious, this fact is sound so friendly. And for my position can serve several evidences.

Firstly, our brain consist of fats and to play its at high level we need to stick to its nature and eat saturated fats. Secondly, the power of bones is hidden into calcium, which we can find in daily products, such as milk and cheese. There can be more proofs, but lets proceed to negative sides.

The most frightening fact about fast food is the number of calories. To compare with good food, the same volume of fast food is overfed. That leads to overrun the daily quota and, as the result, to obesity. Also many people claim, that this kind of food is rubbish. And I have no objection to this standpoint. With high level of fats and tiny amout of vitamins, I would prefer to use another type of foodstuffs to recharge energy.

As withdrawal, I can say, that I agree with this statement, food can cause numerous problems with your health that have direct impact on other areas of life.