Many companies are now implementing remote work policies. Some argue that this leads to increased productivity and better work-life balance, while others believe it diminishes teamwork and company culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, online work become actual type of earning, so some individuals suggest that lond-distance working provide productivity and better lifestyle balance, while others believe that it decreases enabling to work in team and damage companies culture. This essay strongly believe that implementing remote work policies provide more streghness than weaknesses.

On the one hand, online-working become common in pandemic period due to world position. However, the remote work significantly increase efficiency and work-life balance. Employees often save time by avoiding the traffic issue and allowing them to dedicate more hours to work. Moreover, flexible schedule can reduce stress and improve satisfaction by job, which in turn enhance motivation and performance. For instance, the scholars conducted the study where remote workers were more effective and pleasant than office workers due to fewer distractions and suitable environment. Therefore, it can be argued that distance work contributes positively to both productivity and mental health

On the other hand, the working remotely can change appereance of teamwork and corporate culture. In physical office, employees can easily share ideas, provide support and develop sense of fluency to community. These interactions are often lost in virtual communication or can not help well, which can lead to stress and loneliness. As a result, creativity and colloboration may decline, ultimately affecting the company’s performance.

In summary, via the researches and discussing both perspectives, an online working offers the best effect to employees. In my opinion, to enjoy flexibility and maintainig social communication with collegues, it will provide not only enhancing of productivity and work-life balance, but also strong organizational culture and social interactions by network.