Many companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages of this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

These days, businesses put emphasis on putting money on sport activities to advertise the company brend. Some people argue that it is very beneficial for companies, while others perceive this change as a negative impact. All opinions have the place to be but i firmly believe that can inhanse the reputation and arousal companys popularity.

Admittedly, sports is a beneficial sphere for promoting business in the right way. These days, a lot of people are dedicate their time for sports and become the real fans of different types of sports. Companies that deliberately sponsor the professional sportsmens and their groups can have a additional number of consumers in terms of fans. For instanse, in australia the national football team receive money from Vivo energy founder. It means that all fans are the petrol byers in vivo energy stations. However, sponsor the sports is very perspective area for spend money and increase the compony income.

In contrast, the advertising from sports teams can be very expensive and leads a lot of companies debts . The main disadvantages is that such promotion can be very high-priced. Business can make in increase the level of dues and become an bankrupt. For instance, the company can spent all the resources on advertising and do not have money on covering the costs. Advertising for companies from sports can cause a lot of expenditure.

I contend that companies should not buy the promotion from sport teams. Such type of advertising can not be suitable for some byers. For example, a lot of people are not the fans, that is why business can just shed money.

in conclusion, some people say that advertising from sports can arise the reputation, while other say that it is unnecessary expensive costs. I suggest that companies should not sponsor the sports for advertising because that a lot of people are not interested in sports.