Many countries are experiencing an aging population. Some propose that governments should prioritize funding for elder care and retirement programs. Others argue that resources should be primarily invested in education and support for younger generations. What is your opinion on how governments should allocate resources to address the challenges and opportunities presented by demographic shifts?

Currently, most of the countries struggling with old population, which directly puts pressure on healthcare and perk system. It often argued that, in order to help them out pension system would be better, meanwhile, others believe that technology has advanced now, which will completely be enough to rely on.

This situation, leads us to many problem like; shortage of workforce, low capacity of income, and many more. Japan is a great example of it, as mostly population is aged, dying alone and their bodies were found after many weeks. In such condition, I strongly support that government should encourage younger generation to support the elderly. However, a large part of population still consider technological advancement for aid. They think, this virtual assistance much better than physical one.

The main point needs to noted is, that many of them are not familiar which such development because they belong to old school of thought, culture, and tradition, that is how they do not know that how to use such things. Although latter helps them out in some situations, but there is a strong need of young people to take care those people. No doubt, human need can not be entirely finished at any case, and the way can take care nobody could.

At last, it is highly necessary to make policies and decisions to support the old people. But at somehow government should raise the campaign about the growing problems in different aspects, which is effecting the country, specially an economy as a whole. However, techology is a cause of relief but physical assistance is still reuired for betterments.