Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Across ,the world pollution has become one the major challenge to many country leading to serious issue in their environment. Let , the pollution be any form either land, water or air the effect they have on the environment is hazardous.

In recent days, air pollution has contributed a lot to the green house gas. For example, increase in air pollution leads to breathing issues among people as, carbon dioxide level increased and oxygen level decreased. Simultaneously, the deforestation has increased which has adverse effect on the environment like green house gas effect such as change in earth temperature and climate changes across many countries.

Water pollution, many factories do not have water treatment plant for treating the water which is being used within the factory. Instead , the water is untreated and directly let into near by lake ,river or ocean. By , doing like this the water becomes polluted and there by polluting the water bodies making the water unfit for any use. As , sometimes even radio active elements many be present in it. Drinking or using this water for any purpose will have sever effect on out health’s. Many aquatic animals also die due to this polluted water.

Land pollution occurs due to deforestation and adding fertilizer and pesticides to the soil. For example, when an extensive amount of fertilizer or pesticides are used in the agriculture region. After few years the soil becomes infertile leading to be left barren . And another example is dumping of the garbage without segregating like which can be decomposed and which can’t be.

To overcome this problem everyone should be educated about the adverse effect of the pollution on the environment and what are the ways pollution can be reduced.