Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Some countries are suffering from serious problems by their environment such as pollution of their land, water and air. These problems will be bring our urban and individuals to dangerous disease.

One of the most serious problem is overpopulation of countries, and this problem causes from lot of people who living in short place. It can bring a risky disease, not enough water for all citizens and problems with food. Moreover, this situation could damage for forests and also wild animals. After this the number of endangered species would be increased. For instance, burning of forests by man-made (do not turn off fire after the picnic with family and during the games by children). Nowadays, most of people accomplish harmful things thinking it can not damage our environment. However, little things have strong quality for make harmful things for future environment.

Today’s world needed in responsibility of volunteers and goverments. Second massive issue is decreasing of natural resources. Most of people do not appreciate their resouces and daily lifes; that is why some people have oppurtunity to purchase simple goods such as water and food. However, in Africa the number of people who can not buy things for themselves grew up every year. Therefore, people in other countries helped them for material sides and gave them money for providing themselves. Consequently, the number of rivers which polluted by people rose steadily year by year and it brought to marine pollution. Moreover, fishes and plants where live in sea was died from these situation.

In conclusion, majority of problems made by human’s work and it might impact for environment.