Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

There are many nations, which have faced with serious environmental, air, land and water pollution, where various main factors are blame for this situation, also some steps can be taken to tackle the problems.

There are various main reasons for environmental pollution. Firstly, burning fossil fuels to producing energy, are so common among countries, which lead to heavy air pollution. Secondly, governments haven’t set firm rules to prevent companies from burning fossil fuels and use new methods of manufacturing goods. As well as this,Companies aren’t submissive and they don’t follow the orders to reduce their pollution. For instance: Chinese companies use carbon fuels to manufacturing their goods and don’t follow the rules. Finally, people aren’t aware of their environmental issues and changing their life style isn’t an important problem.

There are some steps, which can be tackle to solve these problems. Firstly, countries should produce energy with solar panel, wind and nuclear powers. For example, Dubai has changed to a clean city with using solar panel to produce energy. Furthermore, some reasonable punishment should firm to prevent firms from burning fossil fuels. Finally, technology has developed considerably in recent years, which is able to help companies to reduce their carbon emission. Various limits must impose to firms to force them manufacturing with new methods and new technology.

In conclusion, I believe that environmental pollution will go-up in next decades like: air and water pollution and carbon emission from companies will go up, unless governments set various limits and set firm rules to their countries and force people to treat submissively.