Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

In our world there are around 195 countries with its own identity and there are few things that every other country have such as shops or products yet the reactions are quite different.This essay will look at core reasons for this and prepare some solid conclusions

To begin with, I would say each country has its own ethnicity,religion and culture The reason why some countries consider some shops and products insufficient is because those things contradict with the beliefs and core values of people.For instance Pakistan, it is a Muslim country if someone will introduce a clothing brand that sells revealing clothes consequently there is going to be negative reaction from public due to these types of dressing clash with islamic beliefs whereas if you advertise the same shop in western world,There will be zero potential downside of this business.

Nevertheless if you promote too much religious belief in USA or France to illustrate if you advertise citizens to go to church,read bible or offer prayer 5 times a day .you have to face negative reactions from locals as you shouldn’t have any say in other peoples religious journey.in contrast if you do the same thing in islamic countries your worth and value will increase as you are addressing right belief and values

All things considered,I think peoples value and belief play a major role in predicting the reactions on products or shops.Majority of same believers in any country would result in same outcome.furthermore there is no such thing as negative or positive outcome if you think somethings clash with your understandings and opinions you shouldn’t consume that.