Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Yes, it can be considered as a negative development. Because, in my opinion every country should have diverse products that are innovated and development in their country. Which can be the biggest contribution made to de their society which can improve their quality of life.

First of all, the main reason for this cause is the MNC’s around the world which has same products for the entire world with some notable differences. And these MNC’s buy new companies that are developing and demolish their ideas or use them for the development of their own product. The young generations of their country does not know the significance of innovating new products for their country which lead their country to global development.

The shops the MNC’s build also has same idealogy of the every other store build by them and they are identical which makes the customers to enter their stores.The small enterpreuners does not have this privelege unfortunately have limited stores at their hand. But, in some ways the this can changed with the modern usage of internet throuht online store which has more capability than physical stores.

However, this can be considered as positive development also when different products in diffrent countries are accesible to people in different nations. This can be related to the quote ‘everything is for everyone’. And their are still some changes in the product according to the tradition of country.

In conclusion, there valid positive and negative impact in this cause. Therefore, the people in the society should support both small businesses and large MNC’s.