Many countries spend large amounts of money on the restoration of historic buildings instead of on modern housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this analysis? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? Support your writing with your experience or examples.

In modern era, many nations invest large amounts of money on the restoration of old buildings insted of making new houses. I largely agree with this notion due to historic buildings help to boost the economic growth of the country and the best way to tourist attraction. This essay will my point of views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with views of disagreement, the restoration of historic building is expensive, because the structure, marvel or emboss designs used in these kinds of buildings are very rare or need special architecture to build them again. Thus, it needs huge amount of money for purchasing the restoration materials.spend the money on reconstruction of old buildings it will boost the economy of the country. To explain it, the old buildings are are the main reason of tourist attraction, the people of other nations visit the different countries to explore their rich culture, history or beauty of the country. For example, the authority charges money in the form of tickets to explore these places, and it also give work to lot of people. Thus, it helps to boost the growth of the country.

Furthermore, it also impacts the society with saving the roots of culture. To elaborate it, with the help of historic structures the society and people learn about their culture such as, they teach the history or moral values to the society. For instance, the building in India Taj Mahal is a symbol of love which teaches people the true value of love. Therefore, it also saves the culture and true values of the country, yet which money government earn from these historic buildings can be invested in the making of new houses also.

In conclusion, although there is no doubt the spending money in restore the historic buildings is expensive, but it has several benefits such as, boost the economy of the country, preserving the culture and increase the rates of employment.