Many countries want to move factories and big industrial firms out of the town and into rural areas. Do you think advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

This world is becoming day by day smaller place due to urbanization and coping up with this problem is the need of the hour. Most of the nations are inquisitively willing to remove massive factories and industrial setups into the suburbs and in rural areas. This essay totally agrees that merits of this notion is prominent and superior over the demerits.

This perspective will create space for building government sponsored accommodations. As, metropolitan cities have less place owing to large factories which impedes national authorities to do development. For instance, people belonging from below poverty line and blue collar labor do not have place to live and perform their daily routine effectively because they sleep on footpaths or over the road, risking their lives. Therefore, replacing occupied spaces with free sponsored houses will help poor people.

Moreover, play grounds for children are acutely short in number; although, the population of children are increasing sharply. For example, children are forced to stay at home due to long distance they have to travel to reach playing space. This, in turn, creates tension and anxiety for the beloved parents. Therefore, building more play grounds will eradicate this issue and it will give exposure to more sporting activities to the child.

In conclusion, the aforementioned ideas support the perspective and illustrates the numerous pros this act might have on the society. The Development cooperation should take this view into account.