Many Criminals commit further crimes as soon as they realized from prison. What are the cause for this and what can be done to solve this problem,

In today’s rapidly evolving world, many criminals deem it to continue accomplishing further robberies even after they are jailed. I wholeheartedly concur that this phenomenon happens due to being unemployed and living in poverty. Therefore, the best solution for it would be implementing viable solutions for them when they are in a prison.

Firstly, it seems that criminals have some particular problems and reasons why they commit crimes. Money has become the permanent resource for all generations, and that’s why in order to earn sufficient amounts of capital, individuals need to work more. Nowadays, in most societies, the cost of bills increases, although salaries are the same. However, because of the lack of proficiency, most people cannot get access to work that actually leads them to become a criminal.

Whereas most mankind face these obstacles, it would be superior if the government implements indicational lessons for criminals in order to acquire some skills and work somewhere. Nevertheless, they have huge amount of leisure time in jail, so they can learn this by pivotal sources as it helps them to work and get salary after a prison.

To conclude, while there are a lot of individuals who are unemployed and commit crimes, I emphasize that we need to understand their challenges in life as we can help them by teaching essential lessons that enable them to find a new job opportunities.