many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays law system has visibly evolved over the few last generations. People who have committed serious crimes, are put in the prison to ensure safety for other citizens. However, after releasing many criminals keeps doing illegal activities. The question arises: how can we prevent this occasions and what the main reason for such behavior?

First of all, prison stand for a place, where a huge amount of sentenced people are settled down together. Such event can lead to creation of gangs groups in the future. Moreover, it is no surprise that many of criminals keep in their mind willings of revenge, what persuade them to reoffend. However, here are some pinpoints, which will help to prevent negative consequences after releasing.

In my opinion, criminals should go though rehabilitation for enhancing their behavior and outlook. On the one hand, many crimes could be committed as a consequence of negative experience with parents or peers. Establishing of physiological courses would obviously have a positive impact on people. Moreover, majority of them have a little chances of employment. However, prison system can offer technical courses for someone, who has admiration of reemployement after deadline of imprisonment. For instance, giving convicted basic skills of jobs such as builder, plumber or mechanic. These changings have an aim of helping them become better citizens and gaining skills with which they will be able to do without any crimes.

To conclude, unfortunately our world will not got rid of all criminals, however, sustainable help and support will help many of them to create brighter way of life.