many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what are the causes and solutions?

Most of the lawbreakers engage further misdeeds just after releasing from bars. The main reasons behind it, are no self realization of wrongdoings and society’s behavior towards them. In order to overcome from this situation government should not only impose strict punishment to them but also organize workshops and seminars for the improvement of their criminal behavior.

To begin with, it is commonly seen that majority of offenders continue their offensive work after finishing their punishment because of their stubborn attitude towards it. lack of freedom does not only make them reluctant but also create feelings of frustration/. Owing to these reasons, their personality become more regrous and do no want to leave criminal world. A[part from it, society also plays crucial role in this thing. it does not want to accept them and for that reason wrongdoers have not any other option except being part of violation. For an instance, when a criminal who committed a heinous crime in his past, society still take him as a culprit even after he has finished his punishment. As a result, it affects his self esteem and choose to do offensive work.

To overcome this hardship, government should put forwards for imposing laws and rules for crimes so that offenders could not even think about doing wrong deeds. Importantly, jail administration should plan workshops and seminars in which criminals can be counselled for better living. For instance, in central jail of India, sports and educational events are organized at very Sunday for keeping prisoners motivate to love a healthy and ethically life.

To conclude, wrongdoers often choose crime world after completing their punishment because of their attitude and how society treats them but government should take serious steps to stop them such as by enforcing rigid laws and providing phycological help in prison