Many employees can now do their work from home using technology. However this may only benefit the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the technology development has forced many to work online. Some argue that this is beneficial only for workers, others oppose this view. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

There are compelling arguments in favor of working online from home. First and foremost, working from home is easy for some group of people. School students or single moms can do their jod and householding at the same time, whereas they are at their house. Secondly, online work such as IT engineering offers you good salary. Nowadays, online workers are less than the office workers due to competency gap. This results in high payment for people who do online work.

However, digital works also presents significant drawbacks. First of all, there is no time limit for internet-based works, sitting behind the computer. this may contribute to many health problems due to reduced physical activity. Additionally, telecommuting can be cause of menthol issues. In office work you can communicate with your coworkers. Working from home may reduce this and lead to loneliness.

In summary, while working from home are easier and offering a good salary, they pose challenges for menthol and physical health. Therefore, in my opinion, the benefits of online works outweigh the drawbacks and in my case i would prefer working from home.