Many individuals think that we should not study history because it does not have a lot to tell people.

Nowadays, majority of people do not know their own history. However, frequently people sacrificed their lifestyles to the future of the country. Moreover, teenagers just can not answer question from country’s culture, due to that youngster are studying history at schools, to have an awareness of place where they borned. Moreover, officials also claim that we should not take country’s history for granted, and individuals should be patriotic. In addition, history is one of the less taken subjects in developing nations. People who are studying their own history, will spread it to other people and suggest them to study it. That is also one of the government idea to teach them history by influens. I agree that individuals should respect the culture and people who ended their life for country.

On the other hand, studying history may have less opportunities than other subjects because of current situation in world. In the other words, it is hard to find a job that related to history. There are insufficient jobs that require knowledge of history. Also, many employees need workers who know math, physics and science than history to achieve better career goals. Therefore, there will be less teachers because less students choose history as main subject. For example, only 5 percent of all students who are graduating from school choosing history.

To conclude with, i totally agree that individuals should spend less time on studying history. Mainly because of opportunities after school and struggle with finding a job.