many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is frequently argued that in Western society,there are a number of culprit who commited more violance after getting free from the prison. There are a plethora of couses and effects which would be discuss in following fragment with a suitable conclusion.

The main couses and effects for the offenders is that , serving tge first punishment our stigma society oughtn’t take them normally. They failed to get a good job or work in any company for their name listed on criminal diary. Not only the job sector but they have also harassed by peoples in society. In addition, education sector, the offenders would not give any opportunity to study. In hance, most formal prisoners feel insecure about their future and this insecureness make them confused what to do for living. So, they choose bad things to do and turn to the lowlessness life again.

To overcome with this problem,there are a numerous solution to it. First of all, education and training may be impacted solution for then. Education system has to be easiest and supportive for them. Some US states show thatthatht education programs in jail reduce reoffending rates by up to two-thirds. Our government should also take some unique stapes for encouraging themselves. This will provide many with the motive to build a successful life and confidence to contribite to nation on their release.

To sum up,though hooligans face numarous problem in society and create a hopeless life, to overcome this effect, community would learn that everybody can reform when giveb a chance. Besides, government should also aware about the education and training sustem for them.