many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is true that criminals who leave prison start breaking the low again. This essay will examine the main cause of more crimes and possible solutions to this problem, that can be done to prevent it from happening.

The two main causes of repeat offending are mental problem in prison and difficult employment after serving time. Firstly, when people who are imprisoned for a long time begin to develop psychologist and mental problems. For instance, it can be connected with communication with other prisoners, who continue to be associated to criminal world. Secondly, after the punishment ex-prisoners begin to face the problem of finding job for themselves. Employers are often avoid hiring offenders due to their background. As a result, people are starting look for ways to male money illegal.

Some possible solutions to this problem are rehabilitation and education. Government should allow more attention to rehabilitation for people rather than punishment. Instead of prisoners being locked up with other inmates , it would be better if they spent time with specialist who would help them improve their behavior and mental health.Criminals who have returned to illegal activities as no alternatives to earn money need to learn in prison basic working and lifestyle knowledge and skills to have a change in future for their best life. For example, based on the interest of the prisoner, they can develop opportunities for future legal earning, during their imprisonment.

To sum up, after analysis of this problem and recommended different solutions such as training prisoners and helping them find skills for future work. All this measurement will help to decrease the number crimes in future.