Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of people move abroad to work there and also take with them their family. I believe that this development has more advantages than disadvantages due to it will be hard if parents will go to another country without their family.

On the one hand, moving abroad could be challenging for both parents and also for children. For instance parents will have a lot of thing to do for example their will should to but a new house there moreover in abroad houses is very expensive how i know. In addition in abroad there will be difficulties i mean about languages it will be challenging to communicate with people there. Furthermore it will be very hard to their children to begin studying in a new school due to they have another nationality also language however it will be hard to find a new friends as well.

On the other hand, you will start to earn a lot of money, i guess that people move abroad due to high salary and of course to see another culture for instance in many national foods in chine cooks with very spicy ingredients however our culture do not prefer to eat spicy foods. Another advantage is you will know their language better because at the street you will talk only with native speaker and step by step you will also talk like them.

In conclusion, in my opinion for parents and families will be noticeably challenging to come to another culture, so i think this development has more advantages.