Many people addicted to social media How we can reduce harmful effects it , and prevent social media addiction

Nowadays, people are dependent to social media. Social media is influencing humans’ mental health and productivity. persons should use less from social media.This essay will explore this approach.

People are using a lot of social media such as Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter Google, computer game etc. Computer games are addicteding many adults and children. In the world have various computer games. As we all know games come with various emotions which in turn make kids’ minds fickler. For instance , when children play games, they are different moods. Kids moods are constant variable. They are going into depression, while our impact their mental health. Parents should control children.Thus it will reduce playing games and also reduce their stress.

Furthermore, second huge problem is crime. many people see different crime in the social media. Numerous children and adults are learning how to kill through social media. For example more people watch crime petrol on YouTube they are murdering innocent people without realizing it. This condition is huge problem. Individuals and also parents should take Limited to use of social media and also give some rules.

In conclusion, social media have benefits. However, its have a lot of dangerous side. But the drawbacks increasing day by day. In my opinion, government should accept laws for social media.