Many people addicted to social media How we can reduce harmful effects it , and prevent social media addiction

Addiction to social media is increasing nowadays. There are some clear reasons why this is the case, and the situation can be changed for a couple of ways.

There are some causes of people addicted to social media. One of them is that attractive advertising. Appealing advertisement can force people to spend more time on social media. These advertisements are designed to catch your attention, which can lead to we use social media more often. It can provide addiction to social media. Another cause can be studying. Many people prefer studying online which means with the help of social media such as YouTube, Instagram, Telegram, and others or with the help of Artificial Intelligence.

A range of solutions can be offered to address these problems. Firstly, deal with alternative activities. Create new hobbies or activities that catches your interest and engage you to do them offline. It can be reading, painting, doing sports, and others. Secondly, set time limits. It means how much time you want to be on social media every day. You can use your phone to remind you when it is time to stop it. It can help you to control your time and don’t waste your time too much.

In conclusion, whereas there are causes such as appealing advertisements and studying, the dealing with alternative jobs and setting time limitation can be main solutions.