Water pollution has become an increasing problem over the past few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

Water pollution considers the most serious global issue over the past few decades.

One of the primary causes of water pollution is industry waste. Most of factories drop harmful chemicals directly into lake, river and even on ocean. These toxic substances not only pollutes river or lake, and also it beats to the aquatic life. Another significant factor is construction. When it comes to build some developments, individuals frequently attempt to avoide places which connected with lakes or rivers, however is not always, and it leads to pollutions and construction waste often get into water doing it more muddy and dirtier. Additionally, the excessive use of fertilizers and pesticides leads to runoff during rainfall, which commute into nearby water bodies.

To solve this problems, there is a few solutions to protect and develop responsibility, particularly governments and humans. Firstly, the manufactures and factories must to ensure that the location is not surround by lakes or rivers. It provides entirely safety for environment and aquatic life. In addition, consumption in modern water treatment protection can absolutely lead to lack of pollutions levels. Secondly, the governments must prohibit to constructions nearly to water bodies, it significantly increase level of oxygen. Finally, to use the properly technologies, which can gradually to apply fertilizers only in that proportions which is really necessary.

In conclusion, water pollutions caused by individuals, but with proper measures it can be gradually reduced.