What have you learned from someone you admire? How have you used it?

My sister is one of the most important people in my life and i really admire with my sister.Today i would like to tell about my sister.in my opinion she’s very pretty and confident,i see example what a person should be like,i believe that my sister strong personality

Firstly i want to tell just characteristic of my sister,Her name is Ademi and she twenty years old.She succeds in everything,she succeed in study,relax,work,adventures and hobbies.She’s truly confident and kind,sometimes she has a bad mood and we quarrel and argue,despite this,i love her very much.

Secondly i would like to tell what i learned from her.When i have depression and im upset,she always supports and calms me,she always find to the solution from my problems and give me necessary advices.In the past I had a problem with my self-esteem and i always find flaws from myself and critical of myself,but my sister believe me that im truly pretty,that’s why i love her and admire her.She is so positive and compelling personality,she learn to me how to be confident and don’t be shy.i learned from her that be confident and grateful from myself,and accept myself as i am.She helped me from my self-esteem.In the past i was very insecure and self conscious personality but she changed that and made me realize that I am an extraordinary person.

When i had operation from my ears,they was big and strange to me,inexperienced doctor ruined my ears and they was different and ugly.His boss angry with him and changed my ears better.At the moment my ears a little different.i cry because of this and my sister encouraged to me.i grateful for is it because i got rid of many complexes with her advice and support,i tell this story from tell to my experience