Task 2 It is impossible to help all people in the world, so the government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is still controversial that some citizens believe that authorities need to support every person around the world, while others are convinced that they should concentrate on providing citizens in their own country. I respectly disagree with the second opinion and governments can affort other citizens with basic requirements.

First of all, there are plenty of problems connected with population in low developed countries such as India, Bangladesh as well as other African republics. Famine and insufficient life rate are primary issues and its the reason why governments must try to solve. Therefore high developed countries should create new organisation which collects a number of money and spends this fund to solving these sort of problems in low developed countries. In addition, even usual people could give a basic requirements such as foods and clothes at all.

Second of all, authorities around the world should dealing with educational ussues related to citizens, because educated generation are able to provide its own countries with simple requirements. As a matter of fact, self-provided countries are capable of increasing the level of life.Moreover, not only governments should give a hand to border citizens, businessmen and rich organizators can afford it. For instance, Mr Beast spent approximately 500 million dollars for only six African countries to built educational centres as well as provided with artezian water.

Come to conclusion, it is possible to assist everybody in planet Earth, and governments should not only focusing on supporting in its own country. From my perspective, authorities can provide and support with basic things to low developed countries.