Task 2 It is impossible to help all people in the world, so the government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that it is impossible to help all of the people in the world, so governments should focus on helping people in their own country. I absolutely agree, with this view because the government should pay attention helping people in their own countries, because it’s highly challenging to assist everyone. One of the reasons, it is a financial support, which is significantly difficult to share money equally. Moreover, people are citizens from various countries, it means, their interests, moral values, lifestyles are different too. If the administration wants to provide assistance to people it is unattinable, it will be better to assist own citizens. Also, I think, governments should increase the education, to help people be more educated which will be useful them and involve them to be financial stable and decide the problems which they had.

On other hand, the governments can help people with disabilities and orphans, they will not help only to their citizens, but for individuals all over the world. For instance: open establish foundation where members of society can support this idea and it can be real the solution for a large amount of people.

Furthermore, we have this form of charities, but the governments do not always provide assistance to do it because we fraudsters and fake websites that is why also people do not want finance it.

In addition, I believe it will be better if the governments help to their citizens, due to it is more real and perspective instead help everyone. Without doubt, we can support big charities, but should not lose focus to everybody