Many people aim to achieve the balance between their work and life, but few achieve it. What are the causes? How to overcome it?

Most people want to have a proper balance between work and their life although only a few manage to achieve it. There are many reasons for this problems but solutions are also available.

One major reason why people struggle with work-life balance is that they are too busy with their jobs. Most occupation such as: CEO, doctor,.. work long time. Consequently, they have little time for their individual like work out, do exercise, eat well and sleep on time which are vital for health. Futher than that, the reason is financial issue. Nowaday, many feel their income is not enough but lower income and more works are fundamental this make them depressed. Therefore, they could not balance works and their life.

However, there are many ways to address these challenges. Firstly, reasonable time distribution for work and life. For example: people should plan personal schedules carefully to balance work, gathering family and social life. Immediately after, the reason is financial pressure is to balance both work and personal life.

In conclusion, although it is hard to manage this problems in a short time but if people try balance work and their life inevitably brings about power effect.