Many people aim to achieve the balance between their work and life, but few achieve it. What are the causes? How to overcome it?

In today’s society, an increasing number of people desire a healthy balance between work and personal life, but only some can achieve it. This essay will attempt to elaborate on the obstacles to balancing work and life and present a potential solution to this issue.

There are several reasons associated with minorities achieving a balance between work and life. First and foremost, it is relative to the nature of work. For example, many professionals, such as IT workers, lawyers, and teachers, require long hours of work. Thus, they have little time to take care of themselves. This can lead to an injury to their physical and mental health. Additionally, the rising costs of living such as food, medical, and shelter lead to the necessity of working nine–to – five. This causes them to lose all of their time for personal development.

However, there are some methods to address this issue. A primary solution is managing the time suitably. This means that there are needless activities to be a divided schedule suitable for balancing work, relaxation, and social life. Another solution is to decline needless time such as browsing on the internet, playing games, and searching Facebook. Thus, they will have more time to exercise and develop personal skills. As a result, they can better balance between work and personal desires.

In conclusion, there are several reasons why more people do not achieve a balance between work and life, such as financial pressure and the nature of work, but this matter can be addressed by managing time suitably.