Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action needs to be taken to prevent crime. However, others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Regarding the fear of people leaving their home,some prefer to giving extra security to their house while some people just let it be with little action. In my opinion, it depend on how big the city where they live. Living in big city requires you to be more aware regarding house security.

In one hand, if we living in such a big cities, we have to put more attention to our house security if we want to leave it for a moment. Nowadays, the number of criminalization significantly increased, including the freud cases. Several families established their houses with a good security system, such as alarm, hidden cameras, auto-gate, even they make direct communication with central security in their area. As the result, the region that most of the resident build a well security system, having less freud case. It shows that giving more security action to their house now become useful to reduce people’s fear while they are leaving their home.

In the other hand, if we living in a relatively secure area, such as rural area, sub-urban area, or even remote area, we just need to put little attention to our house security. Nevertheless, there is no security guarantee even if you living in rural area. Based on police reports, there are some criminalization in rural area, including freud cases at residences. We still need to do little action, for example; lock our main door, lock our garage, don’t put any valuable thing visible. That all the reason why we have to still put any attention for security in order to avoid some intended consequences while we are outside.

To conclude, as long as we living in an urban area, we should put special attention for out house security, especially when we are outside. Having house in rural area still requires us to leave our house safe by doing some little thing, because we cannot lean on anything else except ourselves.