Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

In modern society, there is a growing debate about wether reliance on junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle.

I strongly agree with view, as junk food plays a crucial role in contributing to an unwell lifestyle and this essay will explain the reasons for my position.

Firstly, junk food contains high levels of fat, salt, and sugar which can lead to health problems. In other words, individuals who rely heavily on fast food are more likely to suffer from serious illnesses such as obesity, heart diesease, diabetes and other long-term health diseases. As a result, people may spend large amounts of money of healthcare and medical treatement due to problems caused by poor eating habits.

Secondly, junk food may affect people’s performance. This is because that individuals who often consume fast food are more likely to be less energetic compared to healthier people, as unhealthy diet reduces immunity and contributes to low enegy levels, leading to poor concentration and less productivity in daily life.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that junk food affects negatively people’s quality of life, so individuals should avoid execessive consumption inorder to main a balanced lifestyle and avoid many health illnesses.