**Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.** **Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

The discussion about the development of education standards and its instructor had been debated issue in our modern society. People hold the diverce perespective about educational discipline between pupils and teachers in schools, universities or any academies, while the opponent considers this may hit regulation in classrooms. In my viewpoint, I believe that discipline is a key element to take control over a dozen students. I will try to expand my reasons in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is argued that instructors want to regulate classrooms very strictly and this out of date format still have been applying in the different part of world schools or universities. To elaborate on this this tight controls is do not allow teenagers to explain themselves and their perceptions during education period. Even so, this restriction is a traditional study method which may cease productivity among children. For example, according to non-profit organization the Baku Research Group, some was not able to communicate with their instructors due to hesitation and 20 per cent of student was failed to have a good result in their education grade.

On the other hand, the high regard and discipline have been essential part of education for centuries. It obvious that the world grew too many scientists, novelist, poet etc. by that “out of dated” method. Uncontrolled any type of school and university still seems unreal to give good prospective for education. For instance, the Education Ministry of Japan reported that contemporary curriculum halts discipline among people. In addition, grades had fallen gradually by 2020 compare with the decade ago. Thus, respect and discipline may continue to give youngers to find ways live in.

In conclusion, while some people argue that high school students should to give their opinion or even criticism, I argue that students also should follow rules and respects with their teacher.