Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

As nation is moving towards the modern technology also moving towards modern. Technology is nowadays play an important role in our daily life. Some people think that using social media to keep in touch with other is a good platform. In this esay we will disscuss the advantage and disadvantages of technology.

In modern world, socila media plays a crucial role in our daily life. From social media we know about the different situations happening in the world. We also get information about our study from different platform like youtube, twitter and instagram also. Platform like facebook, twitter, and instagram allow individuals to maintain there relationships, allow to share good moments and iteract with their loved ones in the real time. It give us usefull information according to our need. Technology also make our life so easy giving us diiferent modern tools like washing machine for cloth washes, refrigerator to preserve things.

There are so many advantages of technology for humans if they use it in a proper way. It helps us to stay connected with others. It also give us news about different situation happening in the world. Nowadays social media is also used as income purpose like Bigo live, youtube from where individuals got a lot of money as income.

Beside advantages, social media also have some drawbacks. Spending much time on social media reduce your eyesite. It also disconnected us from the real world. Using social media a man can’t trust easily on the situations happening in the real life, he think that it just a meme. While sitting to computer, using to much mobile also affect on health and causes serious issues like stomach desease including acidity or hurtburn which lead to heart attack.

In conclusion, i think using social media is ok but spending to much on social media causes many issues in our daily or persoanl life. We should make a time table to use social media. Parents should also make some strictness on their child while spending to much time on soical media. They regularly check their childrens activities and teach them about the proper use of social media.