Many people believe that artificial intelligence will eventually replace human workers in various sectors. What are the potential impacts of AI on employment, and do you think it will create more opportunities than it destroys? viết thành bài ielts writing 2

Many individuals think that technological advancements will eventually replace employees in many fields . This essay will discuss some potential effects of Al on workers .Although Al can cause unemployee , i think it create more chances

On the one hand , Al can reduce the number of jobs for workers . This is because , machines can outperform than human labour about analyze and address faster of information . For instance , in industrial conpany , robot can work quickly with information in product and it can use chatbots which deal with the question of customers . As a result , some employees are lose their jobs

On the other hand , it can create some opportunities for employees during work . To clarify , Al can create new method which make worker can grow up the idea . For example , some companies need to find other worker who have come up with many ideas which contribute for them , robot can help employees innovate and become more productive . Consequences , it can support them in their tasks .Moreover it can create personalized to each person’s preferences in future . People will have a opportunities for experience new career and it can suite to each person’s interests . Therefore , people can try to suitable job for them

In conclusion , athough Al can cause job losses , it can create more chances . I believe people can use it flexible which can bring them more benefits