Many people believe that children should be taught about money management from a young age. Why do you think this is important? Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that teaching financial literacy from an early age is essential. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion because this lesson could be beneficials for the kids in the future.

First and foremost, research shows that numerous number of individuals are lacking of the ability to control their salaries every month. The main reason of this issue was due to not having enough literacy about budgeting from an early age. In order to solve this problem, children should be taught by their parents about money management from a young age. For example, during major religious events, many parents would give their children some moneys. During these moments, parents can teach children to save their money and do a budgeting.

Moreover, financial management allows children to boost their confident. Financial lessons teach children how to use their money wisely and enhance their critical thinking. For instance, most of children when they go to a supermarket with their parents, they often ask their parents to buy some stuff that is clearly unnecessary for them and sometimes the price of the product could be unaffordable for their parents. By giving a financial lessons to children, these will allow to reasses their common sense to buy any product that is actually unnecessary for them and over their parents budget.

In conclusion, this essay completely agree that money management plays a big role in children’s life because it helps them to improve their common sense and enhance their critical thinking. This lesson would help them in the future to manage their own salary every month and to prevent them from falling into poverty.