Many People believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Some people agree that the traditional curriculum system of teachers and students in a calssroom will be changed by 2050.In this essay i will introduce both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, it would be beneficial for both students and teacher, if their studying place would be changed to online system.They can spend their free time for crucial things such as doing sports, providing time with family, or just for hobbies.For example, in 2017 was an online educational system in Kazakhstan, because these years was an epidemic of COVID-2017.Many individuals worried about their health and life, and they understood that changing educational system to online had a numereous pros for their social life.

On the other hand, it would be lead to more serious consequence.For instance, sometimes students do not fully understand a program or complex topics, and they are embarrassed or too lazy to ask again.And it can be lead to lower academic performance or decreasing a discipline on usually day.Futhermore, a few employeers could lose their job such as cookers, cleaners and security.Because, in distance studying schools and universities will close and do not need them.For example, in 2017 a lot of workers had lost their job and many of them complained to the government.

In conclusion, it can be seen that the drawbacks consistently overweight the benefits.Many people agree that they could change their classroom in 2050, but it have got a lot of drawbacks.In my opinion, it is beneficial for students and teachers but not for other employeers.