Some people think that students should take gap years before going to university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gap Year

Most poeple think that learners ought to take a extra year after finishing high school, and before going to university. Nowadays, students believe that a gap year isn’t necessary, but it is really important. In my view, I totally agree that gap year that it is completely essential because you going to be ready in this year changing from school to university system, and you will get a summary about the subjects that are significant for your major.

Many learners don’t believe that the additional year could transfor you future because without it you won’t be ready for the difference between it. Additionally, most people fail the first year because they skip the the extra year, which makes it hard for them to deal with all new subject. For instance, there is research by scientists they said skip this year create a difficulties because in this year they will give the opportunity for you to know the subjects, and plan about what really you are going to learn.

First and most imrotantly, it is the most necessary year in our education because without it you won’t retake the including book in your specific education. Moreover, it has made our lives easier and more comfortable because having the chance to know totally what is your appropriate major. For example, related to one the books I have read it, it said about people experment in studying, and the others who skip it. Also, they have made thier lives eaier with it, and they got a perfiect GPA.

In conclsuion, the gap years has made thier lives easy because they have a plan with it. Retaking the essential book is a genius idea because it makes normal for you during your studying time. My suggestion, you have to take year because it is necessary for to get a high score.