Many people believe that governments should invest more in public transportation rather than building new roads for private vehicles.

To improve the transportation system , government is planning to spend more money towards the building new infrastructure for owned vehicles with makes controversy. Many individual opposed saying improvement in public transportation can show a significate growth. These essay will state both view before my own view.

Looking forward into public sector , providing excellent service can attract more people to use buses , or a train . which plays a vital role in improvement of road system . For example , buses can take 32- 40 persons at a time which occupies less space in roadways. Whereas , cars and bikes can take 2 to 4 individual. It clearly justify investing in public transportation can save space and lead to mitigate traffic.

On the other hand , Poor roads system can detrimental towards the person’s health. Due to minimum budget , we can face smalls roads or damage ones. Which leads towards fluctuate speeds of vehicle and increase in the numbers of crash. Additionally, proper infrastructure has tons of advantages such as , improvement in fuel efficiency, reduce the travel time and many more.

To conclude , Government should look towards requirement of particular city or a town before deciding where to focus more . In large cities where population is high. they should spend on public transportation without ignoring in public health. Whereas, in small town , they should predominant road and other system. For example , improving railway tracks.