Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in school. Others say that parents should teach their children about healthy food and diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

Some individuals hold the opinion that it should be on the teachers to teach students about healthy eating, whereas others assert that parents should be apprise children about a healthy died. In this essay, I will examine both sides of view.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people believe that parents should teach their children about the significance of eating healthy food. Firstly children stay most of the time with their parents, so children learn a lot of things from there guardians and sometimes they follow their parents, as a result, if their parents tell them the benefit of eating healthy they will abide by the rules. Secondly parents can start developing healthy eating habit in children before they start School. This early start healthy eating are a good opportunity for the parents to teach good eating habits that remain with children when they get older.

On the other hand, there are a range of reasons why some individuals opine that teachers should teach their students to healthy diet. To begin with, some guardians have lack of college about nutritional value, so they do not capable to teach their children about healthy diet. Whereas teachers are experienced about this, so they can teach students easily about eating healthy food. What is more, some parents are busy with their work, as a result, they can not get enough time to teach there kid about nutritional value, that is why teachers should teach students about healthy diet.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers and parents are both should teach students about healthy diet and avoid eating unhealthy food.