Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in school. Others say that parents should teach their children about healthy food and diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

It is believed by some individuals that eating healthy food is good for health. Teachers should teach students about healthy eating, whereas it is believed by others that parents should inform children about a healthy diet. I believe that teachers and parents should teach children about eating healthy food. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that teaching children about healthy eating should be a teacher’s job. The first valid reason is that some parents are not much aware of nutritious foods and diets; that’s why they are not able to teach their children. Some parents are busy with their jobs and other responsibilities. So they don’t have enough time to teach their children about the correct nutrition.

On the other hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that teaching children about eating healthy nutrition should be parents job. The first valuable reason is that parents are very well aware of their children’s tastes. When children grow up, parents are start developing healthy eating habits in children before they start school.