Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Indeed , Learning something new helps us to enhance our knowledge and creativity. Therefore , learning new languages are on trend all over the globe. One school of thought believes foreign language are very difficult to learn. There are several problems along with situation to learn abroad language. I will discuss both in ensuing paragraphs.

There are several factors which claims the learning foreign language is a very difficult activity to everyone. first , people have a lack of knowledge and understanding language. It would mean that languages are ocean. Which include grammar, sentence structure , punctuations and so on and every language has their own rules and regulations of use . For instance , english , some sentence are write differently in english and Spanish. It is really hard to learn for them whose native language are different to language of other country. Thereby , one nation’s citizens could not speak properly other nation’s language as they may not able to understand other language. For examples , if Indians visit china , they face challenges to understand chainese.

Nevertheless , these problems come with some situations . First , teaching institutions should prepare proper course which contains all the factors of languages such as , grammar , structure of sentences and so on . In example , in english classes , they provide 3 month english course. Thereby , people could learn English in three month with appropriate knowledge . Second , people who want to learn foreign language , they would create an ambience of this language. So , they could practice of speaking this language and also they could remove the fear of new language. Such as , if people want to learn English or Spanish , they should talk in english or Spanish with their family or friends. So , they would do more practice.

In conclusion , although, there are several cause of learning novel language of different nations , there are some solutions also available. Furthermore , it is complex because of lack of knowledge and practice where as , practice is a key of learning new languages.