Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Undoubtedly! appropriate learning enhance our knowledge and IQ power. Now, everyone, mostly youngsters, migrates to abroad for higher education and for good job opportunities. Therby, they should learn foreign languages. However, many of them find complexities in it. There are some steps that could be taken to reduce these difficulties.

The major problem is that other nation’s languages would be hard to learn. This happens, as non native citizens have a lack knowledge and understanding of those languages. Furthermore, languages are vast such as ocean, which include grammar, different sentence structures, punctuations etc, and every languages have their own rules and regulations to use. For example, English and Spanish, sentences are not only write but also speak differently in both languages. Second, it should be really hard for those who grown up with only one(native) language since childhood. That is the main reason they could not speak properly another nation’s languages. For instance, if indians visit china, they face challenges to understand Chinese. Overall, it happens because of language biases.

Though such grave concerns have been persisting. There are several effective solutions, which overcome these issues. The main remedy is that teaching institutions should prepare a proper course which contains all the factors of language such as, grammar, structure of sentences and so on. In this regard, education centres could offer 3 months accurate English language course, resulting people could learn English with appropriate knowledge. Another way for them who want to learn abroad language. They would create an ambience of this language. So, they could practice of speaking as well as remove the fear of new language. Fir example, If people want to learn English or Spanish,they should stay surrounding where these types of languages are used frequently. Apart from this, they should communicate in those languages with their family and friends.

In conclusion, although there are several cause of learning novel language of different nations, there are some solutions also available. Furthermore, it is complex because of lack of knowledge and practice. Whereas, practice is a key of learning new languages.