Parents should encourage their children to spend more time doing activities than studying. Agree&Disagree

Should kids be encouraged by their parents to spend most of their time to do physical activities rather than studying. This essay will explain why many people would agree with this question.

First of all, in this evolution of technologies and Artificial Intelligence, it is being hard to make any child do some sport or play outdoor activities. Because, most of them prefer to play online video games or chat in messengers with friends. For this reason, children who were born in twenty first century, are prone to be close to technologies. So it is easy to them be more introvertic and less active in daily life. For example, they could lay on the sofa for the whole day and still think that it is okay for the average kid, whether it is not.

It is also assumed around the parents that physical health of kid is less important than classes and grades. Consequently, they are totally wrong, because of the digital tools that they use everyday. It might be seem to them like an indispensable option but they consume a huge amount of information everyday, so it leads to that their brains starts to make signs. For instance, it could be the evoked anxiety or heart attacks very often. Moreover, youngster could lose many of their abilities, especially the soft skills or even the memorazation become worse.

It might be argued, but spending more time on the physical health of the child is more significant and effective. Furthermore, child could enhance manu skills without reading a book or write a long essay.