Many people believe that public facilities (e.g. zoos, museums, parks) should be free.Other people think that you should pay to use these facilities.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,there is a debate among people in terms of public facilities ,with some people asserting that it should be free ,while others oppose this idea .Personally, I embrace the latter idea for several reasons ,including allocating revenue to that facilities’s repairment to workers as a salary .

Advocates of establishing fees for people to use public facilites believe that making usage fee-paying helps government to cover the operational costs and improve the existing facilities.To run the entire system for government ,it requies financial assistance to empoy workers for museums,hospitals and giving them salary,if local people spend money on it ,it will be dedicated on for its improvement sucha s building more facilies ,refurbishing necessary setions and others.Moreover,fee-paying public facilities could be useful interms of value and serving.When a customer uses thos features ,they will be treated rightfully by stuff,because he or she has payed for usage and have an access to compain about serving or compliment .In free of charge hospitals zoos ,the overall system is poorly designed and lacking medicine ,resources the need ,because they are fully relied on government .It is apparent that government has more things to focus on ,sucha s education ,sport and unable to help at exact time.

By contrast,free public facilities are closely welcomed by majority people,especially retired people.Making usage free is important because everyone has not the same budget.Although it costs reasonable or expansive ,it may not be reason not to use for wealty people, but puts some people on strain.Hence,giving access for everyone to use facilities free relieves the tension of poor people and they no longer suffer from concern,disease due to free treatment.Another main point is that due to payment for education ,electricity and resourses, we have a right to ue freely.Because, an average family is unable to make ends meet and pay everything ,though expensive simultaneously is difficult .

In coclusion ,whether it is free or not to use public facilities,both opposing ideas are true and careful considerations are needed. Having said that, the supporters of fee-paying usage outweigh the counterparts in terms of operational cost and repairment